23 International exhibition of energy-efficient heating, ventilation, air conditioning, industrial cooling, water supply & treatment, renewable energy, plumbing and swimming pools
18–20 May 2021 • International Exhibition Centre, Kyiv, Ukraine

Contacts

Elena Kononenko

Event director

Tel.: + 38 044 496 86 45 (ext.271)
E-mail: EKononenko@pe.com.ua

Maria Serbina

Head of Sales Department

Tel.: + 38 044 496 86 45 (ext.301)
E-mail: M.Serbina@pe.com.ua

Victoria Shulgina

Project manager

Tel.: + 38 044 496 86 45 (ext.255)
E-mail: V.Shulgina@pe.com.ua

Dmitry Morozov

Project manager

Tel.: + 38 044 496 86 45 (ext.259)
E-mail: D.Morozov@pe.com.ua

Sergey Sushon

Project manager

Tel.: + 38 044 496 86 45 (ext.315)
E-mail: S.Sushon@pe.com.ua

Daria Borodulina

Project Manager (Europe)

Tel.: + 38 044 496 86 45 (ext. 225)
E-mail: D.Borodulina@pe.com.ua

Yevheniia Topalova

Marketing Specialist

Tel.: + 38 044 496 86 45 (ext.293)
E-mail: Y.Topalova@pe.com.ua

Victoria Kovalenko

Head of Service "Industrial navigator"

Tel.: + 38 044 496 86 45 (ext.292)
E-mail: V.Kovalenko@pe.com.ua

Margarita Fast

Project Manager (Germany)

GiMA GmbH
Tel.: +49 40 23524-250
E-mail: fast@gima.de

Kinga Patalas

Project Manager (Poland)

ITE Poland
Tel.: +48 61 662 66 92
E-mail: patalas@iec-poland.com

Lucas Xu

Project Manager (China)

ITE China
Tel.: +86-10-6790 2630 (ext. 806)
E-mail: lucas.xu@ite-exhibitions.com

Duygu Aykut

Project Manager (Turkey)

ITE Turkey
Tel: +90 212 291 83 10 (ext. 3146)
E-mail: duygu.aykut@ite-turkey.com