24th International exhibition of energy-efficient heating, ventilation, air conditioning, industrial cooling, water supply & treatment, renewable energy, plumbing and swimming pools
17–19 May 2022 • International Exhibition Centre, Kyiv, Ukraine

Contacts

Elena Kononenko

Event director

Tel.: + 38 044 496 86 45 (ext.271)
E-mail: EKononenko@pe.com.ua

Maria Serbina

Head of Sales Department

Tel.: + 38 044 496 86 45 (ext.301)
Mob.:+38 098 573 77 56
E-mail: M.Serbina@pe.com.ua

Victoria Shulgina

Project manager

Tel.: + 38 044 496 86 45 (ext.255)
Mob.:+38 066 603 24 21
E-mail: V.Shulgina@pe.com.ua

Dmitry Morozov

Project manager

Tel.: + 38 044 496 86 45 (ext.259)
Mob.:+38 095 607 75 38
E-mail: D.Morozov@pe.com.ua

Sergey Sushon

Project manager

Tel.: + 38 044 496 86 45 (ext.315)
Mob.:+38 063 354 62 41
E-mail: S.Sushon@pe.com.ua

Daria Borodulina

Project Manager (Europe)

Tel.: + 38 044 496 86 45 (ext.225)
E-mail: D.Borodulina@pe.com.ua

Kseniya Bosa

Marketing Specialist

Tel.: + 38 044 496 86 45 (ext.277)
E-mail: o.bosa@pe.com.ua

Yana Kotenko

Project coordinator

Tel.: + 38 044 496 86 45 (ext.257)
E-mail: Y.Kotenko@pe.com.ua

Morozyuk Oksana

Project coordinator

Tel.: + 38 044 496 86 45 (ext.285)
E-mail: o.morozyuk@pe.com.ua

Victoria Kovalenko

Head of Service BUSINESS CONNECT

Tel.: + 38 044 496 86 45 (ext.292)
E-mail: V.Kovalenko@pe.com.ua

Margarita Fast

Project Manager (Germany)

GiMA GmbH
Tel.: +49 40 23524-250
E-mail: fast@gima.de

Kinga Patalas

Project Manager (Poland)

ITE Poland
Tel.: +48 61 662 66 92
E-mail: patalas@iec-poland.com

Victor Wang

Project Manager (China)

ITE China
Tel.: +8610-51426016
E-mail: victor.wang@hyve.group

Murat Sonmez

Project Manager (Turkey)

SIF Sistem Uluslararasi Fuarcilik
Tel: +90 533 647 00 81
E-mail: aqua-therm@sifexpo.org