21th International exhibition of energy-efficient heating, ventilation, air conditioning, water supply & treatment, renewable energy, plumbing and swimming pools
14-17 May 2019 • International Exhibition Centre, Kyiv, Ukraine

Contacts

Premier Expo    
Tel./Fax: +(38 044) 496 86 45 
Oleg Perfiliev (in. 259)
e-mail: O.Perfiliev@pe.com.ua
Alina Kaliberda (in. 221)
e-mail: A.Kaliberda@pe.com.ua
Olga Veliksar (in. 274)
e-mail: o.veliksar@pe.com.ua

Irina Lebedeva
Project manager 
Tel: +380 (44) 496 86 45 (ext. 311)
Email: I.Lebedeva@pe.com.ua

Local Enquiries:
Elena Kononenko
Project Manager
Т: +38 044 496 8645
E: ekononenko@pe.com.ua

Chinese Enquiries:
Tracy Tan
T: +86 10 6500 9004
E: tracy.tan@ite-exhibitions.com

German Enquiries:
Margarita Fast
Senior Project Manager
Tel. +49 (0)40 2 35 24-511
Fax +49 (0)40 2 35 24-410
E-Mail: fast@gima.de

Italian Enquiries:
Barbara Di Simone
T: +39 051 3540411 
F: +39 051 3540472 :
E: barbaradisimone@kdm-international.com

Polish Enquiries:
Grazyna Tuszynska
Sales Director
ITE Poland Sp. z o.o.
ul. Niegolewskich 22/1, 60-231 Poznań
tel : +48 61 662 72 45
e-mail: Tuszynska@ite-poland.com
kom. 607444183
NIP: 7792346892
www.ite-poland.com
 


Turkish Enquiries:
Duygu AYKUT
Sales Coordinator
Tel:+90 212 291 83 10 / 3146
Fax:+90 212 240 43 81


Marketing Enquiries:
Clare McAndrew
T: +44 207 596 5085
E: clare.mcandrew@ite-exhibitions.com