21th International exhibition of energy-efficient heating, ventilation, air conditioning, water supply & treatment, renewable energy, plumbing and swimming pools
14-17 May 2019 • International Exhibition Centre, Kyiv, Ukraine

Contacts

Daria Borodulina
Project manager 
Tel: (ext. 225)
Email: d.borodulina@pe.com.ua

Local Enquiries:
Elena Kononenko
Project Manager
Т: +38 044 496 8645
E: ekononenko@pe.com.ua

Victoria Shulgina
Т: ext. 255
v.shulgina@pe.com.ua

Oleg Perfiliev Т:
ext. 259
O.Perfiliev@pe.com.ua

Denis Kulazhin 
Т:ext. 221
d.kulazhin@pe.com.ua

Olga Velixar
Т:ext. 274

O.Veliksar@pe.com.ua

Chinese Enquiries:
Tracy Tan
T: +86 10 6500 9004
E: tracy.tan@ite-exhibitions.com

German Enquiries:
Margarita Fast
Senior Project Manager
Tel. +49 (0)40 2 35 24-511
Fax +49 (0)40 2 35 24-410
E-Mail: fast@gima.de

Italian Enquiries:
Barbara Di Simone
T: +39 051 3540411 
F: +39 051 3540472 :
E: barbaradisimone@kdm-international.com

Polish Enquiries:
Grazyna Tuszynska
Sales Director
ITE Poland Sp. z o.o.
ul. Niegolewskich 22/1, 60-231 Poznań
tel : +48 61 662 72 45
e-mail: Tuszynska@ite-poland.com
kom. 607444183
NIP: 7792346892
www.ite-poland.com
 


Turkish Enquiries:
Duygu AYKUT
Sales Coordinator
Tel:+90 212 291 83 10 / 3146
Fax:+90 212 240 43 81


Marketing Enquiries:
Clare McAndrew
T: +44 207 596 5085
E: clare.mcandrew@ite-exhibitions.com